New Moon Soundtrack

Hey Twilighters!

Here are the official track listing that will be on the New Moon soundtrack which comes out on Tuesday, October 20, 2009.

New Moon Soundtrack Cover

Death Cab for Cutie—”Meet Me On The Equinox”
Band of Skulls—”Friends”
Thom Yorke—”Hearing Damage”
Lykke Li—”Possibility”
The Killers—”A White Demon Love Song”
Anya Marina—”Satellite Heart”
Muse—”I Belong To You (‘New Moon’ Remix)”
Bon Iver & St. Vincent—”Roslyn”
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club—”Done All Wrong”
Hurricane Bells—”Monsters”
Sea Wolf—”The Violet Hour”
OK Go—”Shooting the Moon”
Grizzly Bear—”Slow Life”
Editors—”No Sound But the Wind”
Alexandre Desplat—”New Moon (The Meadow)”

SOURCE:  CinemaBlend


~ by Twilighters Central on September 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: