Breaking Dawn: 8 New Supporting Cast Members Announced

Hey Twilighters!

Summit Entertainment has just announced eight new supporting cast members for Breaking Dawn today.  Here they are!

Olga Fonda (from Love Hurts)

Janelle Froehlich (from Hacienda Heights)

Masami Kosaka (from The Runaways)

Sebastiao Lemos (from Brazilian TV series Força-Tarefa)

Amadou Ly (from The Tested, The Bridge)

Ty Olsson (from 2012)

Wendell Pierce (from Ray)

Carolina Virguez (from Spanish TV series Matalobos)


~ by Twilighters Central on October 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: